Научная
деятельность
Университет ИТМО

Меню

Research Centers

 

N

Name

Code

Year Founded

Director

Email

1

Fundamental problems of reliability and precision in machinery and instruments

50218

1935

Viktor Musolimov

mechatronic@mail.ifmo.ru

2

Thermophysics in instrumentation and technology

10414

1938

Viktor Sharkov

sharkov@grv.ifmo.ru

3

Opto-electronic instrumentation

51107

1938

Valerii Korotaev

korotaev@grv.ifmo.ru

4

Theoretical and Applied optical engineering

10405

1939

Viktor Zverev

http://aco.ifmo.ru

5

Organization of computer systems and networks

51315

1952

Taufik Aliev

aliev@d1.ifmo.ru

6

Technology and physics of cryogenics

50403

1953

Evgenii Borzenko

borzenko@gunipt.spb.ru

7

Thermophysical instrumentation and thermal engineering

10414

1954

Igor Baranov

barigor@mail.ru

8

Innovative strategies and tools of management and economic development

80005

1957

Viktor L. Vasilyonok

 

9

Nonlinear and adaptive management  for uncertainty

51301

1960

Vladimir Nikiforov

nikiforov@mail.ifmo.ru

10

Measuring technology and computed tomography

51101

1960

Maria Marusina

marusina_m@mail.ru

11

Interaction of optical radiation with matter. Photophysics of Nanoscale Systems

10405

1961

Tigran Vartanjan

tigran@vartanyan.com

12

Technology, organization and automation of manufacturing

50222

1963

Dmitri Kulikov

ddk@tps.ifmo.ru

13

Fundamentals of laser micro-and nanotechnology

52703

1965

Vadim Veiko

veiko@lastech.ifmo.ru

14

Electromechanical systems and their management

51305

1966

Valentin Tomasov

tomasov@ets.ifmo.ru

15

Biotechnology and resource engineering systems

30004

1970

Kolodjaznaja V.S.

org@mail.ifmo.ru

16

Automation of design, technology of elements and units of computer systems

51315

1975

Jurii Gatchin

gatchin@mail.ifmo.ru

17

Physico-chemical and reactive properties of multicomponent techno-functional systems

20004

1980

Aleksandr Baranenko

reсtor@gunipt.spb.ru

18

Laser Optics

52703

1985

Nikolai Rozanov

org@mail.ifmo.ru

19

Physics and Technology of Optical Communication

51107

1986

Igor Meshkovsky

igorkm@spb.runnet.ru

20

Integrated navigation and traffic control systems

51103

1991

Vladimir Peshekhonov

kafins@mail.ru

21

Computer technology in professional education

130008

1992

Sergey Stafeev

stafeev@yahoo.com

22

Nanomaterials and nanotechnologies for photonics

20004

1995

Nikolai Nikonovor

Nikonorov@oi.ifmo.ru

23

Logic and Methodology of Science

90007

1996

Aleksey Miloslavov

104548@niuitmo.ru

24

Protection and information security in information technology and telecommunication systems

51319

1998

Igor Zikratov

zikratov@cit.ifmo.ru

25

Mathematical methods for nanosystems research

10405

1998

Igor Popov

popov@mail.ifmo.ru

26

Programming technology, evolutionary computation and genome assembly

51311

2000

Anatoly Shalyto

shalyto@mail.ifmo.ru

27

Research and development of metamaterials

10403
10405

2000

Pavel Belov

belov@phoi.ifmo.ru

28

Optical hybrid nanostructured materials and self-assembled structures

10405

2001

Igor Denisjuk

denisiuk@mail.ifmo.ru

29

Femtosecond optics and femtotechnology

10405

2002

Sergei Kozlov

kozlov@mail.ifmo.ru

30

Optics of quantum nanocrystals

10405

2005

Anatoly Fedorov

a_v_fedorov@inbox.ru

31

Computer modeling of complex systems

51318

2006

Vladimir Vasiljev

vasilev@mail.ifmo.ru

32

Modernization of the innovation environment for the development of Russian economy

80005

2008

Elena Bogdanova

imbip@mail.ru